Bargain Dumpster Reviews

Quality Service backed by Years of Experience

Bargain Dumpster has always strived to provide the best affordable Dumpster Rental options for anyone. The cost of a dumpster rental shouldn't prevent anyone from the convenience and usefulness it gives people for projects.

What People Are Saying About Us


"Always on Time"

The thing I like most about this company is I don't really have to think about it. We've been doing business for years without a single hiccup.

-Kennth S. 2/10/2019 5/5 Star Rating on Sitejabber

"Dependable"

Redecorating is my passion. Whenever I feel down, I decide to change something in the house. Last week, I had the whole patio area remodeled. I am already a pro at this so I always rent a dumpster from this company. They have many sizes and I know they won't let me down.

-Teresa B. 1/7/2019 5/5 Star Rating on Sitejabber

"Affordable Prices!"

affordable prices! I would highly recommend customer service is great! it is very good company,
affordable prices!

-Charles S. 8/14/2018 4/5 Star Rating on Sitejabber

"Pleased"

My husband and I decided to make some small home renovations, which I thought would be a breeze. However, it quickly turned out we were in over our heads. I am so pleased with the staff at this dumpster rental; they were able to bring over a dumpster for us in no time. Plus, they didn't charge us a fortune!

-Benjamin R. 11/06/18 5/5 Star Rating on Sitejabber

"Bargain Dumpster is my new service provide"

I own a couple of small restaurants, and it's easier to use one service to cover all of them instead of relying on a different service for every location. They're doing a great work.

-Adam B. 2/2/2019 5/5 Stars Rating on Sitejabber

"Mom Said Thank You"

I heard from my mom that she hired your service last week to clean unwanted scrap things from our backyard. She is happy that the place is clean now and i would like to thank this service on behalf of my mom and the service cost also very fair. Thumbs up!

-Donald L. 9/30/18 5/5 Stars Rating on Sitejabber

"Top Work"

The Staffs from Bargain Dumpster are very helpful. Everything was sorted it out within few hours. I would recommend this service.

-Marjorie R. 9/12/18 5/5 Stars Rating on Sitejabber

"I had a very pleasant experience"

I had a very pleasant experience with this company I had a house clean out and I'm pretty new to this, they were extremely helpful he helped me specify the size I would be needing.They dropped it off on time and also removed it fairly quickly I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs a dumpster!

-John R. 8/7/18 5/5 Stars Rating on Sitejabber

Call Now ButtonCall Us Now! 800.856.2896