COVID-19 UPDATE: The health and safety of our customers, employees and nationwide communities we serve is our highest priority. At this time, we remain fully operational while we continue to monitor the developing situation.

Bargain Dumpster Reviews

Quality Service backed by Years of Experience

Bargain Dumpster has always strived to provide the best affordable Dumpster Rental options for anyone. The cost of a dumpster rental shouldn't prevent anyone from the convenience and usefulness it gives people for projects.

What People Are Saying About Us


"Always on Time"

The thing I like most about this company is I don't really have to think about it. We've been doing business for years without a single hiccup.

-Kennth S. 2/10/2019 5/5 Star Rating on Sitejabber

"Dependable"

Redecorating is my passion. Whenever I feel down, I decide to change something in the house. Last week, I had the whole patio area remodeled. I am already a pro at this so I always rent a dumpster from this company. They have many sizes and I know they won't let me down.

-Teresa B. 1/7/2019 5/5 Star Rating on Sitejabber

"Affordable Prices!"

affordable prices! I would highly recommend customer service is great! it is very good company,
affordable prices!

-Charles S. 8/14/2018 4/5 Star Rating on Sitejabber

"Pleased"

My husband and I decided to make some small home renovations, which I thought would be a breeze. However, it quickly turned out we were in over our heads. I am so pleased with the staff at this dumpster rental; they were able to bring over a dumpster for us in no time. Plus, they didn't charge us a fortune!

-Benjamin R. 11/06/18 5/5 Star Rating on Sitejabber

"Bargain Dumpster is my new service provide"

I own a couple of small restaurants, and it's easier to use one service to cover all of them instead of relying on a different service for every location. They're doing a great work.

-Adam B. 2/2/2019 5/5 Stars Rating on Sitejabber

"Mom Said Thank You"

I heard from my mom that she hired your service last week to clean unwanted scrap things from our backyard. She is happy that the place is clean now and i would like to thank this service on behalf of my mom and the service cost also very fair. Thumbs up!

-Donald L. 9/30/18 5/5 Stars Rating on Sitejabber

"Top Work"

The Staffs from Bargain Dumpster are very helpful. Everything was sorted it out within few hours. I would recommend this service.

-Marjorie R. 9/12/18 5/5 Stars Rating on Sitejabber

"I had a very pleasant experience"

I had a very pleasant experience with this company I had a house clean out and I'm pretty new to this, they were extremely helpful he helped me specify the size I would be needing.They dropped it off on time and also removed it fairly quickly I highly recommend this company to anyone who needs a dumpster!

-John R. 8/7/18 5/5 Stars Rating on Sitejabber

Call Now ButtonCall Us Now!